Types of Demons


There are many different types of demons, spirits, and other creatures that serve the Kingdom of Darkness. With the gift of seeing in the spiritual realm I am able to see spirits of all kinds, as well as angels. I have seen many creatures and how they wreak havoc in our lives. Here I am going to begin to list the different types of spirits that I have encountered, and what they do. This page will be a work in progress.


Human Spirits – souls of human that use astral travel to leave the body

Spirits of the deceased – souls of deceased humans that have made a covenant with death and hell to remain in the astral plane after physical death. Able to use astral travel to go between Second Heaven and earth.

Watcher Spirits: spirits that are used spy and report back to it’s master. Can be a human spirit, but birds and insects such as flies can also be used for this. Black birds are very commonly used, bit I have seen other birds used as well.

Familiar Spirits: Spirits that assist witches. Can be in the form of an animal of any kind, or a human. Is usually used as protection, or as a charm of “good luck”. Witches imbue their own human spirit into said familiar spirit in order to keep tabs on others.

Demons Lower Level

All demons are disembodies spirits. Lower level demons are incapable of running a body of any type. They are grunts or workers only.

Imps: small demons, mischievous creatures, familiar spirits that wreak havoc in the human world

Types of lower level demons: Leprechauns, fairies

Parasites: bugs and tapeworms that inhabit the human body

Head demons: demons of the highest ranking order of the lower class of demons, who have total authority over all demons inhabiting a human soul.

Demons Higher Level

All higher level demons are disembodied spirits but are allowed to take over and run a human body.

Demons are disembodied Nephilim.

False Gods

False Gods are Fallen Angels: angels of God that chose to leave their places of authority in heaven to follow Lucifer in his rebellion against God.

Lucifer aka Satan: first fallen angel, leader of the Second Heaven and the Army of Hell, also known as the AntiChrist spirit

Baal: god of fertility, son of Dagon

Dagon: father of Baal, territorial spirit over all of Northern California

Jezebel: god of witchcraft and human seduction

Molech: god of human sacrifice, child sacrifice, the god of destruction

Leviathan: the spirit of pride, could also be the same as Lucifer

Asherah: fertility goddess, consort of Baal





Ishtar/Queen of Heaven





These fallen angels are extremely powerful because we as humans are still actively making human sacrifices to them, giving them our family lines.


Nephilim are the offspring of the fallen angels and human women. The fallen angels have also procreated with other animals/creatures of the earth to produce hybrid creatures. These creatures are spiritual in nature.







Any superhero or Greek hero that is part human/part diety of some kind, such as Superman, Hercules, etc

Nephilim are also giants. They can appear human in size and form and trick humans into thinking they are one of us.

People don’t often see Nephilim, but their appearance is unsightly and horrifying. They are extremely large and their skin is a sickly dark grey color. They have long, gangly limbs, and a body to match. They have giant wings.

Territorial Spirits

Territorial spirits are fallen angels who are in control of assigned areas and regions of the earth.

Each family bloodline is generally underneath one of these fallen angels. It only takes one person to make a human sacrifice to a fallen angel for the fallen angel to have access to every generation after for all time. Deliverance is key to finding this fallen angel tie and remove it permanently.